Adventure Time

The next couple months of my life are going to be fun. Why? Well, for starters after picking myself up and moving 955km from home just a year ago, I am making the move back.
After agonizing over my life for the past few years, trying to figure out work, friends, relationships and life in general, I think I can finally say I’ve got it figured out. Actually, not really. But I’m on the right path.
I like to think I’ve used the first few years of my 20’s wisely. Sure, I’ve made my mistakes, but I have learned a hell of a lot in the process.
So here’s to the start of something great, the creation of a new blog, and starting a life in a new (old) city! I’ll be posting here about anything, and everything a 20 something should and does experience!

Leave a Reply

